Home Lodge No. 370 A. F. & A. M.

Click here to edit subtitle

Masonic Lecturers

Richard E. Tharp Sr, PM DL 
William L. Freeman, PM DL
Robert H. (Bud) Erickson, PM, PGM, DL
Charles L. Brinkerhoff, PM, PGM, DL 
Jerry J. Mellor, DL 
David R. Minor, DL
Larry E. Beam, DL


Guy H. Freeman, PM
Matthias McMillian, PM
David R. Minor, PM

Hospital/Funeral Committee

Funerals, Daryl L. Benard, PM
Mattias McMillian, PM

Education Committee

Charles L. Brinkerhoff, PM, PGM, DL

David R. Minor, PM, DL 
Ryan Genest, PM

Custodians of the Degree Work

Richard E. Tharp, Sr., DL
William L. Freeman, DL

Robert H. (Bud) Erickson, DL

Charles L. Brinkerhoff, DL

Jerry J. Mellor, DL

David R. Minor, DL

Larry E. Beem, DL 

Finance Committee

Greg Spooner, PM 
Ronald Spooner

Timothy Shay

Directors of the Degree Work

3rd – Matthew McMillian, WM

1st – Ronald Hicks, SW

2nd – William Freeman, JW

3rd – Matthias McMillan, SD

Membership Committee

Robert H. (Bud) Erickson, PM

Ron Hicks, PM

Matthew McMillian, WM

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.