Home Lodge No. 370 A. F. & A. M.

Click here to edit subtitle

My name is Matthew McMillan, as Worshipful Master this year and on behalf of the Officers of Home Lodge No. 370 I welcome you to our website and invite you to share in some fellowship as either a member or a guest.

2017 Officers

Worshipful Master:  Matthew McMillan  

Sr. Warden:  Ronald Hicks, PM

Jr. Warden: Ken Mundy

Treasurer: Wendell Shellabarger

Secretary: Robert H. (Bud) Erickson, PM, PGM

Appointed Officers:

Sr. Deacon: Matthias McMillan, PM

Jr. Deacon: John Rutt

Sr. Steward: Brian Osborn

Jr. Steward: Adam Smith

Tyler: James Arthur

Chaplain: Larry Beem, PM

Marshal: James "Jimmy"  Robinson 

What is Freemasonry?

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.